Will I lose the data when upgrading to the paid account?
No, all the data that you entered in your free trial account will remain — the transaction is seamless and no information is deleted on upgrade.
Can I cancel at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your monthly subscription directly through smartQ interface (or PayPal website for PayPal payments) or by contacting us.
Do you store my credit card data?
No, we do not store or have access to your credit card information. All the payment are handled through PayPal or other payment services.
Where is my data is stored?
We have chosen LiquidWeb (Michigan, USA) for our hosting needs. LiquidWeb datacenters are staffed 24/7 on-site by Heroic Support® engineers. We are also monitoring our servers with third-party server monitoring services.
How is my data backed up?
We backup your data nightly to two different offsite locations.
What about data security?
Your data communication is encrypted by 256-bit High-grade Encryption authenticated by Thawte Inc. We also use independent security audits to check our servers and keep them secure.
Where can I check the uptime report?
You can check the uptime report here (provided by an independent third party monitoring service).